Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Edwin Johnson

Edwin Johnson

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin Johnson
"Always great service and care. Thank you"
Profile photo of Aaron Johnson

Aaron Johnson

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Johnson
"Kevin and his team are great! He is professional, personable, and extremely knowledgeable. Highly recommend and I'm glad to have him as my insurance agent."
Profile photo of Darcy D

Darcy D

May 24, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Darcy D
"Very helpful fast and informative! They gave me a better rate with more stuff than Geico! And I have been with Geico for years! I'm super pleased with Michaela and how efficient, communicative, and quick she was! Literally about to drop this to 1 star. 1st year was great. 2nd year you guys doubled my insurance. Literally doubled it with no accidents, no tickets, hardly speeding. Then now a letter stating there will be ANOTHER increase. This is ridiculous. I think everyone knows this is turning into corporate greed filling rich people's pockets. Time to shop for something better 😞"
Profile photo of Jonathan Farney

Jonathan Farney

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Farney
"Andrea continues to provide great service with a friendly and professional attitude."
Profile photo of Clara Lari

Clara Lari

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clara Lari
"Patrick was very helpful and understanding. He was kind and very knowledgeable. Great meeting him today!!!"
Profile photo of Jen Dempsey

Jen Dempsey

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Dempsey
"Kevin is super responsive, is very professional and my husband and I chose to use his agency because he makes a choice to give back to our community, and that means a lot to us!"
Profile photo of Jeff deGraan

Jeff deGraan

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff deGraan
"Very thorough and responsive service!"
Profile photo of dustin deville

dustin deville

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dustin deville
"Kevin and his team are outstanding. The definitely go above and beyond! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Elijah Bailey

Elijah Bailey

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elijah Bailey
"Raving fan of Patrick Johnson, he spent days being so helpful to solve a proof of insurance problem with my financing company. I will not take my business anywhere else. He’s the go to guy, finding every discount to get you a cheap rate while accommodating all your coverage needs."
Profile photo of Chris Quimby

Chris Quimby

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Quimby
"Kevin and his team makes this process of insurance fantastic. I was always told working with insurance especially changing insurance can be a daunting task. Not with Kevin. He made things very clear, very easy and understandable for some like myself who may not know what I need or don’t. Always up front and communicative . A+ rating from me !"
Profile photo of Debora Zachau

Debora Zachau

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debora Zachau
"The State Farm Agency in Lacey has excellent service. Kevin Hayward and Andrea Kearny make things go seamlessly whenever we have called. We appreciate their follow thru and accuracy. Thank you"
Profile photo of kristil taylor

kristil taylor

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kristil taylor
"Kevin Hayward was instrumental in helping me file a difficult claim. His professionalism is unparalleled and he is an agent of utmost integrity. I had the highest regard for his predecessor Pete Mattich and Kevin had huge shoes to fill, he is doing a remarkable job!"
Profile photo of Maegan Jones

Maegan Jones

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maegan Jones
"I've been a happy client here for about 9 years -- ever since moving to Olympia. Their rates are excellent & it's really nice to have their team looking out for me. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Joseph Pauszek

Joseph Pauszek

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Pauszek
"Kevin Hayward is fantastic. He had an extremely fast turnaround and great communication to get us set up with homeowner's insurance for our first house. The premium for that was lower than what we were quoted by our mortgage lender. Even better, we also ended up switching our auto insurance to bundle with State Farm since that premium ended up being half the price of Geico for the exact same coverage. Everything from initial contact to finalizing our policies was easy and done within half a day. Highly recommended - thanks, Kevin!"
Profile photo of Kamela James

Kamela James

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kamela James
"I cannot say enough about Kevin Hayward's office! Not only is he an extremely knowledgeable agent he is also an advocate for his clients, which can be hard to find in an agent. In the event you need to use your insurnace, I can promise you, Kevin will make the process as easy for you as possible. You will find this with anyone you work with at his office. Anyone there will be able to assist you and answer your questions, they truly work as a team. Not only do I utilize his office for my own insurance, I also send our clients to him becuase I know that they will absolutely be taken care of. I have had incredible feedback from all referals. I could not recommend him more."
Profile photo of Alexis Wharton

Alexis Wharton

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Wharton
"Kevin and his team at State Farm are the best - They give top notch service! If you want an agent where you can call or email and you get the same people, not a call center where you're just another number, you should let him take care of all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Warkentin

Jeremy Warkentin

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Warkentin
"I’ve had a great experience acquiring life insurance through Kevin. His honesty and integrity has been very evident through every step! There’s no one else I would choose to go through! He made this process very simple and easy to understand."
Profile photo of Marina L Santory

Marina L Santory

March 12, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Marina L Santory
"I have been with State farm for decades just with different agents/offices, quality of customer service in this specific office went from top three in the area to the worst in the area very quickly. Get ready for a long wait if you are asking for any changes to your policy, they are now "forgetting" to do policy review promptly to make sure you got ALL your discounts according to your life changes. Patricia said to me that they are very busy and long wait time on every simple question is normal for their office now. They are getting sloppy on giving your estimates, as Numbers are off. When i asked for transfer to a different office, it took them a few days just to respond to my transfer inquiry email, then they did everything they could to make it hard to transfer all my policies to another office, trying to force me to buy update to my policy before they initiate the transfer saying that i cant cancel it even so i did not pay for it yet. Basically they try to monetize on my policy before they transfer the policy even so i requested to cancel the changes before the transfer. It is sick.. yeah... i would strongly not recommend this office even so i like State Farm, i am done with this agent, moving all my policies to another one..."
Profile photo of Lexi Peltier

Lexi Peltier

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lexi Peltier
"Great company, just became too expensive and I needed to move on."
Profile photo of Michael Rohde

Michael Rohde

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Rohde
"Always friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Kevin Murphy

Kevin Murphy

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Murphy
"I cannot say enough positive things about Kevin Hayward's office! He is a phenomenal agent and advocate. 90% of my interactions and contact with his office are with Patrice, and she is a rock star. I recently had to file a claim with another company, and was reminded so poignantly and painfully why I will never leave Kevin Hayward's agency. The entire team treats me more like family when I call them than a customer."
Profile photo of Skyler Simonsen

Skyler Simonsen

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Skyler Simonsen
"Kevin has made it easy to understand the world of insurance and what fits our needs best! I recently had a situation where I realized last minute I needed a certain type of insurance. I gave Kevin a call and within 10 minutes he had me all squared away and ready to go! If you need an insurance agent, look no further than Kevin and his team."
Profile photo of LightlySalted

LightlySalted

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LightlySalted
"Kaity Duerr is amazing and helped us step by step. I've never had any problems with this agent group and they get the job done quickly!"
Profile photo of Lorena Young

Lorena Young

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorena Young
"Everyone in this office is so very friendly and professional. Kevin goes far and beyond wirh service. He's such a pleasure to do business with."
Profile photo of Bill McGregor

Bill McGregor

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill McGregor
"Kevin and his staff are beyond excellent in customer service, finding the coverage that fits my family situation and keeps us informed when or if any issues come up. Been my Agent for years and we are more than satisfied with them! I have and will continue to refer them customers."