Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Hayward

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kevin Hayward

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (281 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ailene Rivas

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"They took care of all of my policies for years and did great at getting me the best rate possible"

Alexis Cota

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with with Kevin Hayward’s office since 2017 and it has been one of the best decisions we have made! When we were getting the run around from the claims department regarding an accident we were in, Patrice was ready and willing to step in to get us the service we deserved. We have looked at other insurances to see if we could get a better rate and Kevin’s office came in under every time! We have absolutely loved working with Patrice, who we feel is like family now! She is very responsive and has always demonstrated a great work ethic. We absolutely recommend Kevin Hayward’s office!"

Jeanette

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love our top-notch customer service from Kevin and his staff at our local State Farm agency. He's helped save us money and provides us with personal attention when we have needed it. Give them a call!"

Shellica Trevino

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin and his staff are truly a local business, with that local customer service feel. When I've had a need I have always been able to reach him and he's ready to help. He gives back to our community too, another reason to give him our insurance business!"

Emerald Villalobos

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin has been so helpful with our insurance needs! You can tell he really cares about his customers. He’s very thoughtful and considerate. He’s not selling just to sell we could tell that he listens and he provided the best options for our situation. That is very rare now a days and thats why we’re so confident having our business with Kevin!"

Mary C

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciated the efficient service I received from Andrea at State Farm today. She answered the phone promptly and pleasantly! With her help I was able to get a new vehicle added to my policy in just a couple of minutes."

Brian lipp

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had State Farm for six years now. Always prompt to return calls and fast turnaround on claims."

Marty McDonald

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin Hayward and his staff have been very helpful and prompt for the many years we’ve had State Farm policies. They also proactively check in on us to be sure we have all of the coverage we need. I highly recommend Kevin and his staff!"

Andrew Hoy

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin runs his office with an exceptional level of professionalism and care. Highly recommended!"

Joshua Johnston

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin is great! He helped me right size my insurance needs; not too much or too little insurance. His staff is very friendly and helpful every time I call. I don’t feel like he is trying to sell me products I don’t need. Kevin is also highly engaged in the community he works in, giving back a lot of his time, talent, and treasure. Highly recommend."

Sara Wilkins

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"UPDATE: I have now been a customer for about 5 years and I cannot say enough GOOD about these people!! Highly recommend I have worked with all over the years on things here and there one being Patrice today and they are all AMAZING!! So not a client of theirs just an outside observer with a story to share that I found to put a smile on my face as I work for a small family owned business and absolutely LOVE where I work and this team of people reminded me this morning of the company I work for. I was sitting outside waiting for the package store to open so that I could mail things for work and Kevin (owner I am assuming not sure it was a male though) walked up unlocked everything then over a course of about 5 minutes opened the door for all of his office ladies as they were coming in greeting them with a big Good Morning. Every single person appeared to be happy to be coming into work as they all said Good Morning to each other and they just all seemed extremely HAPPY! I loved it!! I even over heard Kevin asking one of the girls how they were feeling about their 1st week at the office. So I think it would be safe to say that this place has great morale and has very happy and great staff that all appear from an outsider looking in to be a great team!! This is hard to come by anymore I feel like. GREAT TEAM! If I am ever in need you guys will be the first place I go (currently supporting a friend starting up so...)."

Abigail Smith

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a lot of changes, and questions to throw at the team. Got an immediate response and amazing support. Thank you, Patrick and team for all your hard work and support. Note: I rarely give reviews, when I do it’s because of exceptional customer service and follow through."

Jan Ottenfeld

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Enjoyed meeting Kevin. He is informative, knowledgablle, and easy to talk to. He puts the interests of the customer first."

Paul Clee

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea was very helpful and pleasant to deal with. She took care of my business efficiently and was able to answer all my questions."

Darcy D

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful fast and informative! They gave me a better rate with more stuff than Geico! And I have been with Geico for years! I'm super pleased with Michaela and how efficient, communicative, and quick she was!"

Vincent Ortiz

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Andrea and all the employees at Kevin Hayward for for there continued assistance and always pleasant attitude when communicating with them. Great Job"

J

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast response times and very courteous."

Jasmine McLaughlin

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had various insurance policies with Kevin Hayward and his team for many, many years. They are always incredibly helpful, responsive, patient, and friendly. You are treated like a human, the family-you-actually-like kind, always. You won’t be a number, which makes the costs you pay a little easier to swallow (regardless of the fact you get much more bang for your buck from them). Fortunately we have never had a ticket or accident so I don’t know how that side is, but I do know the locksmith and windshield assistance/coverage is top notch! Give their team a call - I promise, you won’t be disappointed!"

Kristina Kross-Joslin

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had my car and rental insurance with this office for a few years now. They have always been very helpful and knowledgeable, regardless of the situation or questions I’ve had. I’ve recently been working with Michaela. Michaela has been very responsive with all my concerns, questions or changes I’ve had. Every process was always made fast and easy for me."

Corrie McPheeters

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea was a big help getting us set up for an appointment to update our insurance needs. This office is always great and easy to work with."

AJ H

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm not an easy-sell, and I don't like being pushed extra products. That's why I love getting ALL my coverage with Kevin Hayward. The man takes the time to get to know my needs, my budget, and MY PRIORITIES. Then talks me through best fits and options. He gives the pros and cons alongside the costs and doesn't try to make up my mind for me. I never, ever feel like I'm being pushed to spend more money to fill someone's quota. At this point, though, I know that I can rely on his opinion and feel zero anxiety when I say, "I'd like to hear your take, or whatever you think is best." I have 100% confidence that his guidance is going to build the best possible protection and insurance plan for my family. If you see this, "Thanks, Kevin and each of the wonderful people who support you! Your ethics and work performance are beyond expectation." @statefarminsurance #statefarminsurance"

A&R Hodges

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea served me so well today in establishing our insurance needs from afar, as we prepare to move to Olympia. I can’t wait to meet her in person!"

Sarah Morris

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin and his office are friendly, great at communication and explanations. I felt very welcome and appreciated as a customer. I highly recommend them!"

Karen Christopher

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea was very professional and polite and was able to take care of the business we needed to conduct."

sung y miller

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Richard and I worked together to start a business policy."